Medarbetare

Jonas Nygren
Senior Advisor
+46 70 957 37 67
jonas.nygren@halvarsson.se
Ebba Halvarsson
Associate
+46 761 090 547
ebba.halvarsson@halvarsson.se
Åsa Juhlin
Director
+46 70 770 02 62
asa.julin@halvarsson.se
Yvonne Blidhem
Director
+46 70 971 12 79
yvonne.blidhem@halvarsson.se
Weje Sandén
Senior Advisor, Partner
+46 70 971 12 24
weje.sanden@halvarsson.se
Victor Månsson
Senior Consultant
+46 70 971 12 59
victor.mansson@halvarsson.se
Ulrica Bergdahl
Director
+46 73 765 12 02
ulrica.bergdahl@halvarsson.se
Ulf Mårtensson
Senior Advisor
+46 709 711 243
ulf.martensson@halvarsson.se
Torgny Karlsson
Grafisk Formgivare
+46 70 971 12 64
torgny.karlsson@halvarsson.se
Theo Martins
Senior Director, Partner
+46 70 893 50 00
theo.martins@halvarsson.se
Sara Kallstenius
Graphic Designer
+46 70 971 12 33
sara.kallstenius@halvarsson.se
Sanna Starkie
Grafisk formgivare
+46 70 971 12 35
sanna.starkie@halvarsson.se
Sabina Högnäs
Graphic Designer
+46 70 971 12 05
sabina.hognas@halvarsson.se
Rodney Alfvén
Executive Director
rodney.alfven@halvarsson.se
Richard Björnelid
Senior Advisor
+46 76 109 05 61
richard.bjornelid@halvarsson.se
Pernilla Klein
Senior Director
+46 70 959 45 44
pernilla.klein@halvarsson.se
Pernilla Grennfelt
Senior Director
+46 70 290 99 55
pernilla.grennfelt@halvarsson.se
Pernilla Johansson
Production Manager
+46 70 971 12 22
pernilla.johansson@halvarsson.se
Per Blixt
Senior Advisor, Partner
+46 70 971 12 16
per.blixt@halvarsson.se
Paul Roswall
Executive Director, Partner
+46 70 866 82 19
paul.roswall@halvarsson.se
Patrick Lindström
Consultant
+46 70 971 12 70
Patrick.lindstrom@halvarsson.se
Monica Lindberg
Head of Studio
+46 70 971 12 46
monica.lindberg@halvarsson.se
Mimmi Betts
HR Director, Partner
+46 70 971 12 14
mimmi.betts@halvarsson.se
Mikaela Arnekull
Associate
+46 70 274 67 80
mikaela.arnekull@halvarsson.se
Michael Wallin
Senior Director
+46 70 878 80 19
michael.wallin@halvarsson.se
Maritha Källbom
Ekonomiassistent
+46 70 999 93 88
maritha.kallbom@halvarsson.se
Marcus Fleetwood
Senior Consultant
+46 70 285 43 06
marcus.fleetwood@halvarsson.se
Malin Johansson
Associate
+46 70 539 50 43
malin.johansson@halvarsson.se
Malcolm McGrath
Associate
+46 70 845 99 81
malcolm.mcgrath@halvarsson.se
Maja Cronstedt
Senior Consultant
+46 72 565 38 62
maja.cronstedt@halvarsson.se
Ludvig Gauffin
Consultant
+46 76 109 05 57
ludvig.gauffin@halvarsson.se
Lovisa Lundmark
Creative Director
+46 73 384 72 72
lovisa.lundmark@halvarsson.se
Louise Honnér Kammenhed
Senior Consultant
+46 76 788 21 88
louise.honner.kammenhed@halvarsson.se
Laura Ellsinger
Consultant
+46 73 640 84 07
laura.ellsinger@halvarsson.se
Kristofer Persson
Senior Consultant
+46 70 282 00 14
kristofer.persson@halvarsson.se
Klara Gullström
Associate
+46 70 221 55 97
klara.gullstrom @halvarsson.se
Karolina Dubowicz
Senior Consultant
+46 70 971 12 31
karolina.dubowicz@halvarsson.se
Karin Ljungmark Malmström
Senior Director, Partner
+46 70 637 28 08
Karin.ljungmark.malmstrom@halvarsson.se
Kaj Sandart
Senior Advisor
+46 70 971 12 72
Kaj.Sandart@halvarsson.se
Jonas Sevenius
Senior Director, Partner
+46 70 815 11 14
jonas.sevenius@halvarsson.se
Jonas A Eriksson
Senior Advisor
+46 70 929 79 02
jonas.eriksson@halvarsson.se
John Blomqvist
Art Director
+46 70 971 12 26
john.blomqvist@halvarsson.se
Johanna Björklund
Art Director
+46 73 524 58 31
johanna.bjorklund@halvarsson.se
Johan Ramsten
Senior Advisor
+46 70 971 12 85
johan.ramsten@halvarsson.se
Johan Bobert
Senior Advisor
+46 70 483 49 72
johan.bobert@halvarsson.se
Jenny Övrebö
Senior Creative/AD
+46 70 971 12 69
jenny.ovrebo@halvarsson.se
Håkan Jonsson
Senior Director, Partner
+46 76 109 05 23
hakan.jonsson@halvarsson.se
Isabelle von Dahn
Student Associate
+46 8 407 20 00
isabelle.vodahn@halvarsson.se
Helena Söderlund
CFO
+46 70 930 02 99
helena.soderlund@halvarsson.se
Helena Stångberg Carlsson
Senior Director, Partner
+46 70 971 12 53
helena.stangberg@halvarsson.se
Helena Nilsen
Senior Consultant
+46 70 971 12 01
helena.nilsen@halvarsson.se
Gabriel Francke Rondau
Senior Advisor
+46 70 144 89 66
gabriel.franckerodau@halvarsson.se
Fredrik Johansson
Senior Director
+46 72 203 61 48
fredrik.johansson@halvarsson.se
Evelina Loftén
Associate
+46 70 261 56 63
evelina.loften@halvarsson.se
Erik Boltjes
Senior Advisor
+46 70 834 54 13
erik.boltjes@halvarsson.se
Eric Tapper
Senior Consultant
+46 73 500 76 76
eric.tapper@halvarsson.se
Emma Supponen
Associate
+46 70 236 21 20
emma.supponen@halvarsson.se
Emma Nilsson
Senior Consultant
+46 76 109 05 89
emma.nilsson@halvarsson.se
Elin Agorelius
Associate
+46 70 201 43 92
elin.agorelius@halvarsson.se
Danjell Elgebrandt
Senior Consultant
+46 72 963 67 52
danjell.elgebrandt@halvarsson.se
Daniel Frykholm
Senior Director
+46 70 206 77 86
daniel.frykholm@halvarsson.se
Catharina Hellhoff
Graphic Desginer
+46 76 109 05 16
catharina.hellhoff@halvarsson.se
Carina Lindblom
Director
+46 70 971 12 15
carina.lindblom@halvarsson.se
Bo Diczfalusy
Senior Advisor
+46 76 147 12 88
bosse@bodiz.se
Bo Berglund
Senior Advisor
+46 70 586 35 39
bo.berglund@halvarsson.se
Anna Rasin
Director
+46 76 109 05 83
anna.rasin@halvarsson.se
Anna Lienhart
Senior Director
+46 76 109 05 12
anna.lienhart@halvarsson.se
Anna Grönlund Krantz
CEO, Partner
+46 70 637 33 51
anna.gronlund.krantz@halvarsson.se
Ann Charlotte Svensson
Senior Advisor
+46 72 085 72 62
anncharlotte.svensson@halvarsson.se
Angela Holmin
Production Manager
+46 70 879 23 80
angela.holmin@halvarsson.se
Anders Halvarsson
Founding Partner
+46 70 971 12 50
anders.halvarsson@halvarsson.se
Åse Bäckström
Executive Director
+46 70 971 12 66
ase.backstrom@halvarsson.se
Sofia Arkelsten
Senior Director
+46 70 358 44 43
sofia.arkelsten@halvarsson.se
Samuel Danofsky
Executive Director
+46 70 656 31 82
samuel.danofsky@halvarsson.se
Robin Franzén
Senior Art Director
+46 70 971 12 18
Mårten Wennberg
Executive Director
+46 76 109 05 69
marten.wennberg@halvarsson.se
Jonas Bengtsson
Senior Director
+46 70 971 12 84
jonas.bengtsson@halvarsson.se
Filter in real time with a search bar
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.